UNFXB $100 Top Forex Non-Deposit Bonus


Get started in Forex trading with UNFXB and receive a $100 Non-Deposit Bonus. Trade without risking your own funds and get a feel for the Forex markets. No deposit required, start trading today with the world’s leading broker

Direct Connecting Link: $100 Forex Non-Deposit Bonus

Get a $100 Forex No Deposit Bonus from UNFXB and start your Forex trading journey with no financial risk. Benefit from competitive spreads, real-time news and analysis, advanced charting tools, and reliable customer support.

All Arabic clients who have already registered or register now can benefit from this plan. The list of eligible countries is ready at the bottom of this text*

To benefit from this plan, you just need to open an ECN-PRO trading account in your personal cabin and request a forex no-deposit bonus by sending an email to the following address including your account number so that the $100 Forex Non-Deposit Bonus will be applied to your account. [email protected]

The leverage in this account is 1:200.

The active period of this bonus is 30 calendar days from the time of receiving the bonus.

This Forex Non-Deposit Bonus cannot be withdrawn and only the profit of it can be withdrawn according to the following conditions:

During 30 days, the client must have traded at least 50 standard lots and each trading position must have been open for at least 5 minutes.

Only trading lots of forex symbols, metals, indices and commodities are approved and will be counted. (Crypto-currency trading lots and shares will not be counted)

The client cannot withdraw from this account before the 30-day period, even if they have traded the minimum amount of trading lots.

If the broker notices cases such as trades from different accounts with the same IP address or other cases that are examples of misuse of the no-deposit bonus plan, the broker has the right to close the relevant trading account or block the account of the offender.

* List of countries eligible to receive Forex Non-Deposit Bonus:

Jordan, Algeria, United Arab Emirates, Tunisia, Sudan, Syria, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Egypt, Mauritania.